Top

Dentist in Stockwell, London

Call us 020 7274 5678

Testimonials

Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I have always been seen in private dental practice and never have I received such amazing service. Diogo is an experienced professional, so happy with my appointment. Reviews
Carlos N. March 2018
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews The clinic and the staff are the best. Reviews
Maria Nóbrega. London. March 2017
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very good practice. I recommend to my family and friends Reviews
Helder Gomes. London. February 2017
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very good practice. I'm happy with my dentist Joao and I recommend this practice to my family Reviews
J Fennandes. London. February 2017
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews The dentist Sergio is very nice and helpful. I recommend this practice Reviews
Maria José Figueira & Carlos Santos. London. February 2017
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for a dentist. Always have available appointments Reviews
David Oliveira. London. February 2017
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I strongly recommend this practice providing good care, respect, cleanliness and feeling comfortable Reviews
Jhoel Luitaga Vasquez. London. February 2017
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I was happy with my dentist and the service. I recommend this practice as its very clean and fantastic Reviews
Carla Govveia. Clapham Common. February 2017
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I am very happy with my dentist Sergio . The receptionist Catia is very friendly. The practice in general is very clean and safe Reviews
S.Fueutes. Clapham. February 2017
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I'm happy with your services that you have been providing. I recommend this practice Reviews
Herlani Rodrigues. London. February 2017
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very happy with all the service. Will definitely recommend this practice. Reviews
Leon Charneca. London. July 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I have been well looked after. Reviews
Ulemto Imjai. London. July 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews For me, everything is very good and I would encourage people to visit here. Reviews
Andreia Chritina. London. July 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very nice, super kind people. Reviews
Rita Vicente. London. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very good, minimum pain. I recommend this practice. Reviews
Raymond Heath. London. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Best dental clinic ever. Professional dentists and staff. No pain, recommend them. Reviews
Petko Stefanov. London. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Good service. Very nice clinic. I strongly recommend this clinic. Reviews
Vitor Bastos. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I strongly encourage people to visit this practice. Very good service. Good staff available. Reviews
Larry Ruiz. London. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Really helpful and friendly staff. Reviews
Laura Thompson. London. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very happy with the dentist Joao. Reviews
Bouri. London. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Good service. I strongly recommend. Reviews
Andrew Talman. London May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I had a very good experience. Nice and helpful staff, will definitely come again. Reviews
Bogdean Prigori. London. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I am very very happy with the great service. I would encourage everyone to visit this place. Reviews
Irene Chicharo. London. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Thank you for your excellent services. Reviews
Kiril Shterev. London. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Gave great, clear advice and undertook the treatment thoroughly. My treatment was quite a challenge and Dr. Martinho made me feel at ease. Reviews
Fergal Kilroy. London. May 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I was treated with care and told how I could improve my lifestyle to have better and healthier teeth. Reviews
Josue Lucas. London. April 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I would like to recommend this place. We can trust the dentist and the staff are welcoming. I will always use this practice. Thank you. Reviews
Ricardo Escobar. London. April 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very professional and quick, explained clearly the process and cost. I was nervous for nothing. Reviews
Jenna. London. April 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews An excellent dentist, totally professional and an expert in dentistry. He has worked on various teeth and issues and always made an excellent job which I am very proud of. The dentist is Svetozar Botev a delight of a dentist. Reviews
John Charles Lopez. London. April 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very good, welcoming and understanding. Reviews
Thomas Patrick Bradford. London April 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very pleasant staff. My dentist is outstanding, lovely and careful person. I would say this is the right place to visit. I am happy. Reviews
Marie Espina-Perez. London. April 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Fantastic treatment, fantastic staff. Welcoming trustful place. Reviews
Hanna Begum. London. April 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Good speedy service. I recommend the practice (strongly). Reviews
Alex Grier. London. April 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very good customer service. Staff professional and helpful. Reviews
Boutkhill Bouri. London. April 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews The dentists know what they are ding and keep me well informed when I come in for my check-ups. Welcoming staff. Reviews
Kieron Gordon. London. April 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I am very happy with the high level of service I receive. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Reviews
Diane McGuire. London. Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Staff are very friendly and I would recommend to friends and family. Reviews
Bener Akkurt. London. Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews This practice is outstanding. I would highly recommend others to visit as I think that the treatments are very trustworthy and since I have been a patient at this practice I would not want to join any other practice as the staff made me feel comfortable. Reviews
S Bahnu. London. Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Everyone was friendly.Reviews
Alia Costa. London Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I would like to recommend everyone. It is a welcoming place.Reviews
Bruno Abreu. London. Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I am very happy with treatment at Stockwell Dental Practice particularly I am very grateful to my dentist Alena Martinho.Reviews
Halina Viarheichyk. London. Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Great service, thank you. Reviews
Luke. Stockwell. Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews My consultation and dentist was good Reviews
Breno Almedia. Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Since I have attended this practice I would recommend this practice to my friends and family as they are welcoming and the dentists are very professional at what they do. Reviews
A Mohammed. London. Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews They look after their customers very well and their work is very good for people that cannot speak English. They can help us in our language and we can understand. Reviews
Cinthya Tenepaguay. Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I am very grateful for the treatment and the staff are very helpful. Thanks for everything. Reviews
Waheeda Mookhith. London. Mar 2016
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews The entire staff are considerate, fully professional and give expert care and advice. Reviews
H Whyte, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Good surgery, reception staff and dentists are very good, happy to help you. Clean, waiting are has a TV, magazines, happy staff. Reviews
Natawa Petrova, Essex,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Shirin Zarafshani is very nice and friendly who made me feel at ease. I would definitely like to see her again in the future and recommend her to my friends. Reviews
Cris, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I am very happy with the treatment I receive here. Everyone is kind and helpful. Reviews
Maria, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very good service. It will be a pleasure to recommend someone. Reviews
Borgia, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very good service. Reviews
M Stenning, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Stockwell dental practice staff were very friendly and helpful. I feel confident in my new dentist and thank you for making me feel relaxed about this experience. Reviews
Rebecca Atkinson, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I feel comfortable and happy with the service. I would recommend. Reviews
Mohsiw Baluch, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews The staff were polite and the treatment was fine and I will recommend your service to family and friends. Reviews
Olatunji Brown, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Good. I encourage everyone to use this practice. Reviews
Darren Boshorin, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I have always found dentists and staff to be kind and considerate, they put you at ease. Reviews
Anne Everett, Blackfriars,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Visited the practice for a hygiene clean. It was a very good experience. The staff are very nice, its a welcoming place. Reviews
Marie,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews It's a very lovely clinic and they always treat me good. Reviews
Fatima Vitorino,
Dr. Fernando Vieira Reviews I came for a root canal with Fernando. Fernando was very informative and comforting every step of the way. Marie was delightful. It went smoothly. The receptionist reassured me about the procedure and was extremely helpful. Reviews
Ramzi Moustahib, Clapham Common,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Helpful staff from receptionist to dentist. Warm, inviting and have your best interest at heart. Reviews
Idriss Agboola,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I have been coming to this practice for 6 years and in general I have a good experience. They offer a good service and staff are nice and professional. Always receive me nicely. Reviews
Maria Leite,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I turned up with no appointment; the receptionist could not have been any nicer and got me an appointment. The dentist was lovely and very professional and caring. Thank you so much. Reviews
Sheila O'Connor,
Diogo Guimaraes Reviews Diogo and all staff are fabulous. Receptionist provide nice greeting. Friendly service, very professional way. I like it and would recommend for all to join this place. Reviews
Johama Fernandes,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Going to the dentist after a long break was made easy and my nerves put at rest. All of the staff are friendly and helpful and the dentist professional and approachable. I would and have recommended this surgery to others and my dentist Mr Svetozar Botev. Reviews
Lauren Saddington,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I'm very happy about the service in this surgery. The staff are very friendly. I recommend Mr Botev. Reviews
Klodine Nikollaj,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I am very happy with the service. Nice receptionist. Caring and knowledgeable dentist and nurse. Reviews
Peter Sipos,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I find the practice really good and exceptional staff in the reception. Very helpful and the dentist was carrying out my treatment is very good and does an exceptional job. Reviews
Nelson Fernandes,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews The dentist and staffs are very good, you don't get better. Reviews
Edrice Frederick,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Amazing. Best dental experience ever. Reviews
Jasmin Carte,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Excellent service, quick and professional, everything thoroughly explained so I felt very comfortable. Reviews
Fernando Marcos, Stockwell,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I have always found dentists and staff to be kind and considerate and put you at ease. Reviews
Ms Anne Everett, Blackfriars,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews My first appointment at Stockwell Dental Practice was good. All members of staff are friendly and helpful. Reviews
Ms C William, Wandsworth,
Svetozer Botev Reviews Very patient and friendly service-Mr Botev. Reviews
Natalie, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews My dentist and staff are very professional. Second to none. I recommend Diogo Guimaraes. Reviews
Charles Baptiste,
Svetozer Botev Reviews I was very impressed and satisfied with my dental treatment with dentist Botev and also pleasant people at the dental practice. I will recommend anybody to visit the practice. Reviews
Tom, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews They are doing a very good job, I just wanted to say thank you Reviews
Maria Rodrigues, Stockwell,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews They are very good at reception and the dentist I saw was very nice and make you feel comfortable Reviews
Ms A, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I would like to say thank you to my dentist Ms Anna Ventura, very professional. She provides good treatments and also very happy with the receptionists, they provide an excellent warm service Reviews
Francisco Peuz,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews The staff at Stockwell Dental have been excellent throughout the process of my recent dental treatment. Appointments have been easy to arrange and they have always been on time. I would highly recommend this practice for their professional services and quality treatment Reviews
Oliver S, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Very Friendly and professional service. Very satisfied with my dentist Ana Ventura. Excellent! Reviews
Alex Phillips, Vauxhall,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews The staff here are extremely polite and helpful. My daughter was very nervous about her first dental check-up but they made it a fun experience for her and were very comforting. I would definitely recommend this dentist Reviews
Nathan & Larena, Lambeth,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Friendly staff & good prompt service Reviews
Lucy, Stockwell,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews I come to the surgery because of Portuguese speaking dentist and it's convenient location. I am happy with the customer service at reception and the dentist. Reviews
Agostino Spinola,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews How nice to finally find a dentist not trying to make me have private treatment. Excellent dental treatment that was done within NHS band. Very efficient and caring. Reviews
Kim Watson, Brixton,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews A very good practice. Have been here for 25 years or more. I was seen today and helped for an urgent case. Reviews
Sandra Beason, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Thank you for taking care of my teeth. Reviews
Catherwood Richard, Brixton,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Highly recommend the hygienist. v.good. explains why you should do things and impact on not doing i.e. flossing. Reviews
G L
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews The dentists and staff treat you with dignity and respect and it's not too expensive. Reviews
Jorge Hernandez, London,
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Good practice, good service, great dental hygienist, great receptionist. Reviews
E A
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Hygienist really friendly. Reviews
William Hawkes
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Fantastic service. I was so scared, not having been to a dentist for a number of years, but all the staff made me feel so welcome. They are all very friendly and understanding. Reviews
S. James
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Dr Fletcher is great, she explains everything to me, and gives me a choice in my treatment. Pain-free dentistry…I've signed the whole family up! Reviews
H. Caicedo
Stockwell Dental Practice Reviews Thanks to all at Stockwell Dental Practice for providing a great service. As usual, quick and painless. Reviews
Maggie
Joao Marques Da Silva Reviews Dr Joao speaks Portuguese! This makes me feel more relaxed, as I can understand him well. He does a really great job. I would recommend him to anyone… Reviews
M. Rodrigues